Satisfy My Soul: The Complete Recordings 1964-1968 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Night Time is the Right Time
  • Let's Pin a Rose on You
  • I Need Your Loving
  • My Love
  • It's All Over
  • Anyone Who Knows What Love Is (Will Understand)
  • Nobody But You
  • You're Lookin' Good
  • I'm So Clean
  • Satisfy My Soul
  • My Only Souvenir
  • Little Bitty Pretty One
  • Put Your Tears Away
  • In My Love Mind
  • Mama Come on Home
  • Without Love (There is Nothing)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.