Saturated Live, Vol. 1 [CD]

  • Artist: Ursula T. Wright
  • SKU: 20777439
  • Release Date: 10/12/2009
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Saturated Intro
  • Praise Jehovah (Reprise)
  • God of All Nations
  • Who Wouldnt Serve Him
  • Here I Am to Worship (Intro)
  • Here I Am to Worship
  • Here I Am to Worship Prophetic
  • Away Intro
  • Away
  • Away Prophetic
  • Saturated Prophetic
  • Saturated Prophetic 2
  • Saturated in the Dew
  • Fresh Oil
  • Fresh Oil Prophetic
  • Draw Nigh
  • Draw Nigh Prophetic
  • My Prayer Is in My Praise

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



    I messed around and listened to this album on my job while attempting to be productive. Next thing I know I was caught up and weeping. The anounting she carries to ushet in the Presence of God there is no words to describe. It is definitely a keeper. Best Worship I've experienced in awhile.All thumbs up. Toes too lol

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.