Main Content

Savage Island! [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Bomboras
Release Date:09/09/2014
Your price for this item is $14.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Savage Island! [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Savage Island! [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $14.99
    Offer disclaimer
    Legend [180 Gram Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Legend [180 Gram Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL
    • $16.99
      On Sale
      Save $7Was $23.99



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Monsoon
    • Knuckle Dragger
    • Lord Hunt Surf Party
    • Yacky Doo
    • Slinky
    • The Hollow
    • Tortilla
    • Earthquake
    • Spanish Fly
    • The Creature From the Lava Lagoon
    • Camel-Toe Stomp
    • The 7th Veil

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.