Say Anything [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.25 out of 5 stars.
75% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 4)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fed to Death
  • Hate Everyone
  • Do Better
  • Less Cute
  • Eloise
  • Mara and Me
  • Crush'd
  • She Won't Follow You
  • Cemetery
  • Property
  • Death for My Birthday
  • Young Dumb and Stung
  • Ahhh...Men

Overall Customer Rating

75%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

          Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.