Scattered, Smothered and Covered [Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fine Line
  • I Go Blind
  • Almost Home
  • Hey Hey What Can I Do
  • Renaissance Eyes
  • Before the Heartache Rolls In
  • Araby
  • I'm Over You
  • Gravity of the Situation
  • I Hope That I Don't Fall in Love with You
  • Dream Baby
  • Driver 8
  • Let Me Be Your Man
  • Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
  • Use Me
  • Freedom's Child
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.