Schlager History, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hier Stand Einmal Sein Klavier
  • Himbeereis zum Fruhstuck
  • Ich Will Keine Schokolade
  • Mit dem Presslufthammer
  • Du Bist Da
  • In Palma de Mallorca
  • Jenny Jenny
  • Halt Stop
  • Corrine Corrina
  • Spiel Bouzouki
  • Zwischen Acht und Acht
  • Madchen mit Herz
  • Fur Immer
  • Wer Liebe Gibt (Vivre d'Amour)
  • Verdammt Ich Lieb Dich
  • Amarillo
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.