Schock [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Volle Kraft Voraus
  • 1000 Narben
  • Schock
  • Zwischen Uns
  • Rot Wie Die Liebe
  • Himmel, Arsch Und Zwirn
  • Schlachtbank
  • Driezehn
  • Unsschuldsengel
  • Nachtfieber
  • Noch Zu Retten
  • Fehler Machen Leute
  • Der Fleiger
  • So Oder So

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.