Main Content

School of Rock [Original Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Original Soundtrack
Release Date:03/11/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • School of Rock
    • Your Head, Your Mind, Your Brain... [Vocal Excerpt]
    • Substitute
    • Fight
    • Touch Me
    • I Pledge Allegiance to the Band [Vocal Excerpt]
    • Sunshine of Your Love
    • Immigrant Song
    • Set You Free
    • Edge of Seventeen
    • Heal Me, I'm Heartsick
    • Growing on Me
    • Ballrooms of Mars
    • Those Who Can't Do... [Vocal Excerpt]
    • My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes to Bitburg) [Anthology Version]
    • T.V. Eye
    • It's a Long Way to the Top

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.