Score: XOX - 20th Anniversary World Tour Live with the Octavarium Orchestra [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Root of All Evil
  • I Walk Beside You
  • Another Won
  • Afterlife
  • Under a Glass Moon
  • Innocence Faded
  • Raise the Knife
  • The Spirit Carries On
  • Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence
  • Vacant
  • The Answer Lies Within
  • Sacrificed Sons
  • Octavarium
  • Metropolis
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.