Main Content

Scorpion: Season One [6 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:09/01/2015
Your price for this item is $14.99

Cardmember Offers


The Scorpion team of oddball prodigies uses their combined talents to solve far-reaching problems for the good of the world. All 22 episodes of the first season are included in this six-DVD set, including "Single Point of Failure," "Plutonium Is Forever," "Risky Business," and others.


Living on the Edge

Unlikely Heroes: The Making of Scorpion Season 1

Meet Team Scorpion

Inside the Brain with Eddie Kaye Thomas

Stunts on Scorpion

Gag Reel

Sponsored products from other sellers