Scotch Bonnet Presents Puffers Choice [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Model
  • Love to Sing [Mungo's Hi Fi Remix]
  • Follow Me
  • WhataA Ting
  • Jah Run Tings
  • Dub Invasion [Subactive Remix]
  • Raggamuffin Rock
  • Buss Shot
  • Golden Rule
  • Give Thanks to Jah
  • Don't Stop the Sound
  • Dub Controller [Future Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.