Scouting for Girls [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Keep on Walking
  • She's So Lovely
  • It's Not About You
  • The Airplane Song
  • Heartbeat
  • Elvis Ain't Dead
  • I'm Not Over You
  • I Need a Holiday
  • The Mountains of Navaho
  • I Wish I Was James Bond

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.