Main Content

Scraps [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:11/06/2007

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Scraps [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Scraps [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Howard Johnson's Got His Ho-Jo Working
    • Magnet
    • Don't Knock at My Door
    • Tragic Magic
    • Only You
    • Who Put the Garlic in the Glue?
    • Get a Grip
    • Boys in the City
    • New Tune
    • Scraps
    • It's Not So Hard
    • Medley
    • Do You Feel It?
    • Ain't It All Right
    • Just Close Your Eyes and Be Mine Ruby
    • Hymn #9
    • Trouble at the Henhouse

    Included Free

    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal - Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer
    Tidal HiFi – 3 month Promo Offer

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.