Scratch the Upsetter Again/Eastwood Rides Again [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Scratch the Upsetter Again/Eastwood Rides Again [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $9.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bad Tooth
  • The Dentis’ (AKA The Dentist]
  • Outer Space
  • One Punch
  • Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  • Take One
  • Soul Walk
  • I Want to Thank You
  • Mule Train
  • Touch of Fire
  • She Is Gone Again
  • Result
  • Return of the Ugly
  • King of the Trombone
  • Selassie
  • The Same Game
  • No Gwow
  • Lead Line
  • Bab Theef
  • Dentist
  • Soul Walk
  • T’ank You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.