Scratchin': The Wild Jimmy Spruill Story [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Kansas City
  • Hard Grind
  • Wildcat Tamer
  • Big Muddy
  • Believe Me Darling
  • It's Too Late
  • Your Evil Thoughts
  • Kansas City March
  • Jersey City
  • Strange Angels
  • Possum Belly Overalls
  • Shakin’
  • You're Going To Miss Me (When I'm Gone)
  • Don't Wreck My Life
  • Till the Day I Die
  • Lonely Island
  • There's Something On Your Mind, Pt. 2
  • Sweet Little Girl
  • Jump For Joy
  • Going Back To My Home Town
  • No.9 Train
  • Hardworking Man
  • Alll In My Mind
  • Down In the Valley
  • Slow Draggin’
  • Little School Girl
  • Driving Home, Pt. 2
  • Fannie Mae
  • Hard Times (the Slop)
  • Scratchin’
  • Scratch’N’Twist
  • Is You is or is You Ain't My Baby
  • I'll Go My Way
  • Rockin’ With “B”
  • The Squeeze, Pt. 1
  • The Pleasure is All Mine
  • Don't Ever Leave Me
  • Go Away Mr Blues
  • Mind On Loving You
  • Raisin’ Hell
  • I'm Worried
  • Sugar Babe
  • Bad Motorcycle
  • Chicken Scratch
  • Ya Ya
  • The Happy Organ
  • Tossin’ and Turnin’
  • Dedicated To the One I Love
  • Most of All
  • If You Just Woulda Said Goodbye
  • After Hours Blues
  • Harry Let's Marry
  • Country Boy
  • Hoot Owl
  • Please Don't Hurt Me
  • Deserie
  • So Much
  • Charles Walker Slop
  • Jookin’
  • Memphis
  • Goodbye Kansas City

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.