Scratching the Surface [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rocking Chair
  • Early in the Morning
  • Walking Blues
  • Married Men
  • No More Doggin'
  • Man Trouble
  • Come Back Baby
  • You Don't Love Me
  • Still a Fool

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.