Scratchwutchyalike [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Scratchwutchyalike Intro
  • Kiss You Back
  • Gutfest '89
  • Doowutchyalike
  • Jerkit Circus
  • No Nose Job
  • Body Hats, Pt. 1
  • Rhymin' on the Funk
  • Tales of the Funky
  • The Humpty Dance
  • Heartbeat Props
  • Same Song
  • Family of the Underground
  • Solid
  • The Dflo Shuttle
  • Carry the Way (Along Time)
  • Packet Man
  • Do Ya Like It Dirty
  • We're All in the Same Gang
  • The Return of the Crazy One
  • Wind Me Up
  • Flowin' on the D-Line
  • Let's Go
  • I Get Around
  • Bran New Swetta
  • Sons of the P
  • Weesome Hustlas
  • Tie the Knot
  • Underwater Rimes
  • Nuttin' Nis Funky
  • I Got 5 on It [Remix]
  • Glooty-Us Maximus
  • Good Thing We're Rappin'
  • Food Fight
  • Freaks of the Industry
  • Oregano Flow
  • Odd Couple
  • We Got More
  • Wussup Wit the Luv
  • Walk Real Kool
  • Stuntin'
  • Sex Packets
  • Pepsi Superstar DJ's (Thank You'z)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.