Main Content

Sea of Brass [LP] - VINYL

Artist:British Sea Power
Release Date:10/30/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Sea of Brass [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Sea of Brass [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $27.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Heavenly Waters
    • Once More Now
    • Albert's Eyes
    • Atom
    • A Light Above Descending
    • Machineries of Joy
    • When a Warm Wind Blows Through the Grass
    • The Great Skua
    • Waving Flags
    • No Need To Cry
    • Smallest Church
    • Lights Out for Darker Skies
    • Wooden Horse
    • Lately

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.