Secret in the Dark [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Babyboy
  • Shake Your Hands
  • Secret in the Dark
  • One More
  • Lonely World
  • We Came Into This World (To Beat Them)
  • Give Us Wings
  • Stripping
  • Take Me with You
  • Get Off My Way
  • Gave You My Soul

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.