See Youse at the Barras: Live in Concert [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Going for Gold
  • She Left Me on Friday
  • On Standby
  • Disco Down
  • Chasing Rainbows
  • Getting Down
  • Where Have You Been Tonight
  • Dolphin
  • Cry for Help
  • Devil in Yor Shoes

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.