Self Made 3 Ways [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro, Corey & Izayne
  • Thug Shit , Izayne & Ant Jiles
  • Sex in the Air, Izayne & Ruby
  • Shake It Shake It , Izayne
  • Killa Fry, Izayne & L.P.
  • Gone Give It Up , Izayne
  • Feelen You, Corey. Feat. Izayne
  • Drop It Hot, L. P & Ruben, Iza.
  • Theze Hoez, Izayne
  • Boom Boom, Izayne & Ruben
  • Blow Your Back out, L.P
  • Outro, Corey
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.