Self-Titled [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Dealer's Daughter
  • When I Knew
  • Goodbye Jane
  • Letting Go
  • We Will Always Have New York
  • A Canterbury Kiss
  • Lydia
  • Stare at the Sun
  • Only Thing Missing
  • Ride Your Camel
  • Wrong for the Part
  • Pieces of the Past
  • Excalibur
  • The Wrong Tree
  • The Bedroom You Grew Up In
  • The Woman
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.