Sella D'Argento [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Titles Song-Film Version
  • Chantina Guitar
  • Hot Lands
  • My Name Is Silver Saddle
  • Free and Wild
  • Vocal Reprise
  • A Cow-Boy and a Kid
  • Bandits
  • Arrival in the Town
  • Lonely Mouth Organ
  • In the Desert
  • Two Friends
  • In the Desert Pt.2
  • Fear and Friendship
  • Cantina Guitar N'2
  • Silver Saddle on Action
  • Silver Saddle Strikes Back
  • The Snake Theme/Finale
  • Single Version Side a
  • Two Herts (Single Side B)
  • Saloon Piano # 1
  • Saloon Piano # 2
  • Saloon Piano # 3
  • Unused Alternate Instrumental Main Titles

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.