Semshae-Heart Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • One Two-Chig Nyi
  • Four Seasons-Nam Du Shi
  • The Week-Za Khor
  • Out in the Garden-Dumra
  • Good Night Lallaby-Sim Cha Nang Go
  • The Temple-Tsuk la Khang
  • Sweet Sounds-Rol-Cha
  • Oh What a Friend?-Gasa Le Ho
  • Beautiful Tibet-Ze Pai Bod
  • Wind Horse-Lung Ta
  • The Yellow Sun-Nyi Ma Ser Po
  • Peace-Shi Dhe
  • Heart Songs-Sem Shae
  • Happy Birthday-Trung Kar
  • Ka Sha-Vowels and Consonants
  • Tashi la
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.