Send in the Clowns: The Ballads of Stephen Sondheim [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Send in the Clowns
  • Losing My Mind [From "Follies"]
  • I Remember [From "Evening Primrose"]
  • Liasons [From "A Little Night Music"]
  • With So Little to Be Sure Of [From "Anyone Can Whistle"]
  • Not a Day Goes By [From "Sondheim a Celebration at Carnegie Hall")
  • Pretty Women (From "Sweeney Todd"]
  • In Buddy's Eyes [From "Follies"]
  • No One Is Alone [From "Into the Woods]
  • Johanna [From "Sweeney Todd"]
  • So Many People [From "Saturday Night"]
  • Sorry-Grateful [From "Company"]
  • Too Many Mornings
  • Finishing the Hat [From "Sunday in the Park With George"]
  • Now While I'm Around
  • Like It Was [From "Merrily We Roll Along"]
  • Unworthy of Your Love [From "Assassins"]
  • Anyone Can Whistle

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.