Septentrion's Walk [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Chapter 12: The Christian World's Death-Throes?
  • Chapter 13: A Furore Normannorum
  • First Interlude: A Fatal Omen
  • Chapter 14: Laments of a King
  • Chapter 15: Return of the Long Snake
  • Chapter 16: Veizla Ok Orykkja
  • Second Interlude: In the Winding of Thought
  • Chapter 17: Godfred's Will
  • Chapter 18: And the North NowHad the Ships
  • Chapter 19: Invaders
  • Chapter 20: The Bloody Rampart
  • Third Interlude: Dawn of the Gods
  • Chapter 21: The Conquest Is Marching
  • Chapter 22: Breath of Fate
  • Fourth Interlude: The Kiss ofDusk
  • La 7ème Croisade
  • Ode to Eternity

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.