Serenity in Fire/Shadows & Dust [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Serenity in Fire/Shadows & Dust [CD] - Larger Front
  • Serenity in Fire/Shadows & Dust [CD]
  • $19.99

Includes 2 itemsOffer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Ambassador of Pain
  • The Resurrected
  • As I Slither
  • For All Our Sins
  • The Night They Returned
  • Serenity in Fire
  • Blood on the Swans
  • 10 Seconds from the End
  • The Tragedy I Preach
  • Under the Bleeding Sun
  • In Shadows & Dust
  • Beyond Salvation
  • Illuminati
  • Chronicles of the Damned
  • Bound In Chains
  • Where the Enemy Sleeps
  • Centuries (Beneath the Dark Waters)
  • Face the Face of War
  • Years of Enlightment/Decades in Darkness

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.