Sessions [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • This Is Me
  • Green Eyes
  • We Were Fifteen
  • Everyday (Interlude)
  • Everyday
  • Cold
  • Broken Dream
  • I Know What I Want
  • In Your Arms (Interlude)
  • In Your Arms
  • Candle Light
  • No More Left
  • Outro
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.