Set in Stone [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Stick Figure
  • SKU: 33125179
  • Release Date: 07/28/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Set in Stone [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Set in Stone [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fire on the Horizon
  • In This Love
  • Sound of the Sea
  • Choice Is Yours
  • Mind Block
  • Sentenced
  • Out the Door
  • Weary Eyes
  • Smokin' Love
  • Shadow
  • One of Those Days
  • All My Love
  • Sunshine and Rain
  • Smiles on Faces

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Stick Figure!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Great album, sounds even better on vinyl. Would highly recommend!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.