Seven Brides for Seven Brothers [Snapper] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Overture
  • Bless Yore Beautiful Hide
  • Wonderful, Wonderful Day
  • When You're in Love
  • Goin' Co'tin'
  • Barn Dance
  • When You're in Love
  • Lament (Lonesome Polecat)
  • Sobbin' Women
  • June Bride
  • Spring, Spring, Spring
  • Finale (Bless Yore Beautiful Hide)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.