Seventeen / High Button Shoes [Original Broadway Casts] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Weatherbee's Drug Store
  • This Was Just Another Day
  • Things Are Gonna Hum This Summer
  • How Do You Do Miss Pratt
  • Summertime Is Summertime
  • Reciprocity
  • Ode to Lola
  • Headache and a Heartache A
  • Ooh Ooh Ooh What You Do to Me
  • Hoosier Way The
  • I Could Get Married Today
  • If We Could Only Stop the Old Town Clock
  • After All It's Spring
  • Bonus Track Ooh Ooh Ooh What You Do to Me
  • Can't You Just See Yourself in Love with Me
  • There's Nothing Like a Model 'T'
  • Get Away for a Day in the Country
  • Papa Won't You Dance with Me
  • On a Sunday by the Sea
  • You're My Girl
  • I Still Get Jealous
  • Nobody Ever Died for Dear Old Rutgers
  • Bonus Track I Still Get Jealous
  • Bonus Track Papa Won't You Dance with Me
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.