Seventh Sojurn [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: The Moody Blues
  • SKU: 25133259
  • Release Date: 06/03/2014
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Seventh Sojurn [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Seventh Sojurn [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $32.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lost in a Lost World
  • New Horizons
  • For My Lady
  • Isn't Life Strange
  • You and Me
  • The Land of Make Believe
  • When You're a Free Man
  • I'm Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band)

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    The ESSENTIAL Moody Blues album.

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase

    A great album from the Moody Blues that I wanted to share with my daughter, who loves Prog Rock, or what we refer to as "space music". Timeless.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.