Several Shades of Why [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: J Mascis
  • SKU: 2076151
  • Release Date: 03/15/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Several Shades of Why [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Several Shades of Why [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer
Thriller [Picture Disc] - Larger Front
Thriller [Picture Disc]
  • $17.99
    On Sale
    Save $5Was $22.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Listen to Me
  • Several Shades of Why
  • Not Enough
  • Very Nervous and Love
  • Is It Done
  • Make It Right
  • Where Are You
  • Too Deep
  • Can I
  • What Happened

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Buy this.

    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    A big improvement on Martin + Me, J's other acoustic album. Imagine an entire album of Flying Cloud, only better.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.