Sex Therapy: The Session [PA] - CD

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.25 out of 5 stars.
75% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 4)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mrs. Sexy - (featuring Josef Leimberg/Lemar Guillary/Keschia Potter/Joe Augello/Larry Cox/Pro-Jay/Robin Thicke)
  • Sex Therapy
  • Meipl¿ - (featuring Jay-Z/Pro-Jay/Robin Thicke)
  • Make U Love Me - (featuring Russell Ali/Rich Skillz/Robin Thicke)
  • It's in the Mornin - (featuring Snoop Dogg)
  • Shakin' It 4 Daddy - (featuring Nicki Minaj)
  • Elevatas - (featuring Kid Cudi/Joe Augello/Adam Smirnoff)
  • Rollacoasta - (featuring Estelle/Adam Smirnoff/Robin Thicke)
  • Million Dolla Baby - (featuring Dwight Mikkelsen/Joe Augello/Larry Cox/Pro-Jay/Jazmine Sullivan)
  • 2 Luv Birds - (featuring Idris Davis/Jamar Jones/Wendell "Pops" Sewell)
  • Jus Right - (featuring Pro-Jay/Robin Thicke)
  • Diamonds - (featuring Polow da Don/Robin Thicke/The Game)

Overall Customer Rating

Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars with 4 reviews

75%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.