Main Content

Sex with an X [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Vaselines
Release Date:09/14/2010
Your price for this item is $23.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Ruined
    • Sex with an X
    • The Devil's Inside Me
    • Such a Fool
    • Turning It On
    • Overweight But Over You
    • Poison Pen
    • I Hate the '80s
    • Mouth to Mouth
    • Whitechapel
    • My God's Bigger Than Your God
    • Exit the Vaselines

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.