Shades of Blue [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • This Too Shall Pass
  • The Good Ole Days
  • Wondering
  • Shades of Blue
  • Blues Me Baby! (Interlude)
  • Free
  • Love Found Me
  • Ask Me
  • Misa's Smile (Interlude)
  • I Am Loved
  • I Do
  • You Are My Heaven
  • Whatcha Gon' Do
  • Trial and Error! (Interlude)
  • Taste of Heaven (Outro)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.