Shades of Blue [Reissue] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Shades of Blue [Reissue] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Shades of Blue [Reissue] [LP] - VINYL
  • $22.99

Includes only your itemOffer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Slim's Return
  • Distant Land
  • Mystic Bounce
  • Stormy
  • Blue Note Interlude
  • Please Set Me at Ease
  • Funky Blue Note
  • Alfred Lion Interlude
  • Stepping Into Tomorrow
  • Andrew Hill Break
  • Montara
  • Song For My Father
  • Footprints
  • Peace/Dolphin Dance
  • Outro
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.