Main Content

Shades of God [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Paradise Lost
Release Date:03/23/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Mortals Watch the Day
    • Crying for Eternity
    • Embraced
    • Daylight Torn
    • Pity the Sadness
    • No Forgiveness
    • Your Hand in Mine
    • The World Made Flesh
    • As I Die
    • Rape of Virtue
    • Death Walks Behind You [Atomic Rooster]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.