Shadowmaker [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Shadowmaker [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Shadowmaker [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I-III-V Seed of Chaos
  • Cold Blood
  • Shadowmaker
  • Slow Burn
  • Hole in My Soul
  • Come Back Down
  • Reign of Fear
  • Sea Song (You Waded Out)
  • House of Chains
  • Riot Lights
  • Till Death Do Us Part
  • Dead Man's Eyes

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.