Main Content

Shadows & Diamonds [Deluxe Edition] [2 LP] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Elijah Blake
Release Date:08/21/2015
Your price for this item is $32.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Shadows & Diamonds
    • Everyday
    • The Otherside
    • I Just Wanna...
    • Fading
    • Uno
    • Pinot
    • Live Till We Die
    • Bout That Life
    • Drop Dead Beautiful
    • All Black Everything
    • Armageddon
    • Rockabye
    • Angel Dust
    • I Just Wanna...

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.