Shaft [Music from the Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Shaft [Music from the Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Shaft [Music from the Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Theme From Shaft
  • Bumpy's Lament
  • Walk From Regio's
  • Ellie's Love Theme
  • Shaft's Cab Ride
  • Do Your Thing
  • The End Theme
  • Cafe Regio
  • Early Sunday Morning
  • Be Yourself
  • A Friend's Place
  • Soulsville
  • No Name Bar
  • Bumpy's Blues
  • Shaft Strikes Again
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.