Shake 'Em on Down [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shake 'Em on Down
  • Don't You Leave Me Here
  • Banjo Sam
  • Thousand Women Blues
  • John Henry
  • Little Sadie
  • Broke and Hungry
  • Country Blues
  • When They Ring the Golden Bells
  • Music Box Waltz
  • I'll See You in My Dreams
  • Rattlesnakin' Daddy
  • Pony Blues
  • Prodigal Son
  • Gonna Lay Down This World for My Lord
  • Bye Bye Blackbird
  • One Way Gal
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.