Shake It [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Best of My Love / Got To Be Real
  • I'll Be Good To You
  • Shake It (The S.A. Way)
  • Ain't Nobody
  • I Feel Good
  • Can't Get It Back
  • I'll Take You There
  • Brick House
  • I Wish
  • It's Your Thing / Rock Steady
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.