Shake Some Action [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shake Some Action
  • Sometimes
  • Yes It's true
  • St. Louis Blues
  • You Tore Me Down
  • Please Please Girl
  • Let the Boy Rock N' Roll
  • Don't You Lie to Me
  • She Said Yeah
  • I'll Cry Alone
  • Misery
  • I Saw Her
  • Teenage Confidential
  • I Can't Hide

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.