Shake What Ya Mama Gave Ya: Hot New Rump-Shakin Hits [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hair & Nails
  • Get 'Em Up
  • Come to Party
  • What U On
  • Jiggy Freak
  • Let Me See You Squirrel
  • Baby Baby
  • Who U Wit
  • Run Forrest Run
  • Tha Hop
  • Tender Love
  • Show Me the Money
  • Da Dip
  • Freaks
  • Splashdown
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.