Shakin' [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mutha Funk Ya'll
  • If I ...
  • Yakiniku
  • Fish-Eyed Fool
  • House of Love
  • Say B'uh (I Jus' Playin')
  • Soul Second Line
  • Sit on This
  • Rat a Tang Tang
  • Slinky Snake
  • Shakin'
  • Big Wind
  • Soul Second Line (Reprise)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.