Shallow Water [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Softly and Tenderly
  • Standing Still
  • You Did That for Me
  • Abide With Me
  • I Can't Stand Up Alone
  • The Lord's Prayer/Collect for Purity
  • See Myself in You
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • Amazing Grace
  • One Heart
  • Shallow Water
  • Softly and Tenderly (Reprise)
  • Just As I Am/why Me Lord (Instrumental Medley)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.