Shania Twain [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Shania Twain [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Shania Twain [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.59
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What Made You Say That
  • You Lay a Whole Lot of Love on Me
  • Dance With the One That Brought You
  • Still Under the Weather
  • God Ain't Gonna Getcha for That
  • Got a Hold On Me
  • There Goes the Neighborhood
  • Forget Me
  • When He Leaves You
  • Crime of the Century
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.