Shanice [Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Need a Man
  • When I Close My Eyes
  • Yesterday
  • Wanna Hear You Say
  • Fly Away
  • Don't Fight It
  • Ain't Got No Remedy
  • Doin'my Thang
  • Fall For You
  • You Can Bounce
  • Somebody Else
  • A Reason
  • Dreamin'
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.