Sharon Difronzo [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's Not About Me
  • Better Than Lonely
  • Through Space and Time
  • Don't Give Your Heart Away
  • I'll Think of You That Way
  • Comin' and Goin'
  • Mistaken Identity
  • Now She Can Have You
  • Corners
  • This Time Last Year
  • What's Goin' On?
  • High Expectations

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.